Latest Products http://www.gdsurveyors.com Latest Products 16-06-23 en-us http://www.gdsurveyors.com Global Positioning System Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/global-positioning-system-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the most reliable Global Positioning System Surveying Service Provider based in India. The Global Positioning System Survey includes creation and fixation of DGPS point for preparation of plan according to the Global co-ordinate. Hydrographic Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/hydrographic-survey.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydrographic Survey Services that we provide include preparation of contour plan for water reservoirs area, x-section or l-section for rivers for the calculation of volume, preparation of plan and cross-sectional drawing etc. Land Acquisition Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/land-acquisition-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best consultancy for preparation of Land Acquisition Proposal and Assistance for Acquisition of Land. The Land Acquisition Survey Services, offered by us, are carried out by our experienced personnel who have ample knowledge in this genre. Boundary Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/boundary-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely known as the most trusted Boundary Survey Service Provider based in India. Our Boundary Survey services include demarcation of boundary line, using the latest technology and preparation of computer allied drawing. Cadastral Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/cadastral-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the only surveying company that provides Cadastral Survey Services using the latest technology. The Cadastral Survey information is essentially considered as a base element in geographic or land information systems that are used for accessing and manage the land and infrastructure. Civil Engineering Project Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/civil-engineering-project-survey.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide accurate and authentic Civil Engineering Project Survey services for construction and fixation of a new plant or building, railway lines, etc. The Civil Engineering Project Survey, offered by us, are performed by our experienced surveyors who measure the dimensions, which usually occur on the surface of the Earth. Route Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/route-survey.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Considered as the most reliable Route Survey Service Provider, our company is highly in demand by the clients. The Route Survey services that we offer include High-tension Line Surveys (H.T. Line), along with Geotechnical investigations with check surveys. Soil Investigation Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/soil-investigation-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly involved in providing accurate and authentic Soil Investigation Survey services to the clients. Our Soil Investigation Survey services incorporate soil resistivity survey, soil analysis laboratory, soil rock investigation, sub surface soil investigation, soil testing services, etc. Topographical Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/topographical-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable Topographical Survey services are highly appreciated by the clients. The Topographical Survey services, offered by us, include survey for fixation of industrial zone, township, coal block etc. Socio Economic Survey http://www.gdsurveyors.com/socio-economic-survey.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GD Surveyors Private Limited is the one stop destination for Socio Economic Survey(SIA). We provide matchless services, and socio economic surveys on clients’ behalf. Design and Engineering Services http://www.gdsurveyors.com/design-and-engineering-services.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing matchless Design and Engineering Services. We are engineering consultancy and project delivery firm, providing the consultancy services from survey investigation to master plan, and form design & implementation to project management in the discipline of Highway, Structures, Bridges, Transport, Civil Engineering, Electrical and Instrumentation etc.